Hello from the other side

I’m sitting in the New Santa Fe Baking Company here in Santa Fe, NM, trying to figure out how to encapsulate the past week since Barbara Marx Hubbard’s passing, when guess who starts singing on the radio???
Adele, “Hello…from the other side…I must’ve called a 1,000 times…”
I believe, as my friend, Dr. Samantha Collins, in Radio Heaven (that’s also the name of her book, btw) that when we ask a question, all we have to do is turn on the radio, look up at a billboard, license plate or at the next sound we hear and it’s life speaking to us…answering our question.
I believe Barbara Marx Hubbard who passed away a week ago is communicating with us about the next quantum leap we are poised to make. If you didn’t hear my interview with her, click here to listen to her last media conversation.

And, if you haven’t yet caught this short video of one of her recent talks, you must check it out-she makes the best case for why we can feel positive about the direction the world is headed.

Thank you to the many people who’ve reached out offering support to me, since I consider Barbara one of my mentors…but I have to say, in spite of a few tears and my heart feeling more sensitive than normal…for the most part I feel blessed…blessed to have known her, blessed to share her with you…and blessed to be in this interesting window period.
“What window period?” you ask.
I believe when a great person passes, they create a space for those of us who feel connected to them to feel our way into a greater expanse along with them…to ride on their cosmic coattails, so to speak…so, the window is open (more than it normally is) for insight, awakening…and the brilliance of our dreams to speak to us.
In this theme of speaking with inspirational women, my guest this week is Louise Nayer,

 recently interviewed by Forbes Magazine, NPR and whose book was named an Oprah Great Read, will be talking with us about her new book, Poised for Retirement: Moving from Anxiety to Zen.

But, the first half of the show will be dedicated to interpreting YOUR DREAMS! Call in live:

816-251-3555
  • Have you ever given God a good laugh, by telling him/her your plans, only to have the exact opposite happen?
  • Do you know how to be Zen when life falls apart?
  • How much would it be worth to you to be able to be calm in the midst of a chaos?
Join me today at 10 am PST, 11am CST, 12 pm EST, and to find out what your dreams mean and chat with our fabulous guest:
816-251-3555 
The Ask Dr. Dream Show @ 10 AM PST (12 pm CST/ 1 pm EST)!
With Kelly Sullivan Walden
Decode your DREAMS to AWAKEN your sleeping GIANT! ™
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.