Please send prayers to Barbara Marx Hubbard

Last Wednesday I had the blessing of interviewing The Mother of Evolution, the nearly 90-year-young, Barbara Marx Hubbard, our topic: How 2 Grow Elder, not Older.
A couple days later Barbara went into surgery for a knee injury and as the writing of this, she’s not come back into the consciousness of this world-in other words, she is in between worlds-and I’m sure if she could speak, she’d say she’s exploring the frontier of a whole new realm of consciousness, beyond the physical body.
I’ve decided to replay her interview today, for those who didn’t get to hear it last week…and for those of you who need a second dose (like me) of her profound, life-altering wisdom.
Please join me in sending blessings and prayers to an incredible woman (and her family) who is such a treasured mentor- the one Deepak Chopra, Neale Donald Walsch, and Buckminster Fuller call, “The Mother of Invention.” mother of evolution!
Join me today at 10 am PST, 11am CST, 12 pm EST, and take part in this memorable journey with our fabulous guest:
816-251-3555 
The Ask Dr. Dream Show @ 10 AM PST (12 pm CST/ 1 pm EST)!
With Kelly Sullivan Walden
Decode your DREAMS to AWAKEN your sleeping GIANT! ™
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.