Can Your Dreams Make You Rich?

Be honest, have you ever tossed and turned at night over an overdue debt, jolted awake in a cold sweat dreaming of a lost purse, or awoken with a smile because you dreamed of an unexpected windfall?
Our dreams are a reflection of our real-life fears, struggles, aspirations, attitudes and beliefs about the mighty green, and on today’s show, we’ll explore the best ways to mine the gold from your dreams.

Join me LIVE today at 10 am PST, 11am CST, 12 pm EST, and share your dream, and I’ll show you the hidden riches that lie within!
Today’s show is dedicated to you and your dreams, so call in and ask Doctor Dream about the hidden meaning in your dream:
816-251-3555 
The Ask Dr. Dream Show @ 10 AM PST (12 pm CST/ 1 pm EST)!
With Kelly Sullivan Walden
Decode your DREAMS to AWAKEN your sleeping GIANT! ™
 Image result for click here button png

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.