Dreaming of Marianne Williamson for President

Attention all dreamers, this is NOT a dream (or if it is, it sure is compelling):
One of our movement’s most beloved spiritual leaders and authors-Marianne Williamson-is running for President of the US!
 
And her campaign is gaining momentum.

A week ago, Sunday, CNN hosted a one-hour Town Hall event with her, in which she spoke in eloquent and precise detail about the deep human values and ideals that are driving her run for the highest office. Please watch it…it was incredible!

Then, on Easter morning, she was with Alex Witt on MSNBC talking about how the meaning of Easter fits this national moment: In the presence of love, anything is possible. 

Then a few days ago she was interviewed by Stephanie Ruhle on MSNBC, where we discussed what it means to operationalize loveWatch the interview here.

Tonight, April 24, I’ll be joining her monthly CITIZEN CAMPAIGN CALL. My guest will be Harvard Professor Lawrence Lessig, and our topic will be ridding our government of the influence of dark money. The call will take place at 5:30PT/8:30ET. You will not want to miss this conversation about one of the most important issues facing our generation. Please join us! Please click here for details.

She’s got less than 11,000 more unique donors left to collect, in order to make it on to the DNC debate stage!

Please continue to do everything you can to get us to the magic number of 65,000.
And last but not least, it’s financial contributions that fuel the engine that keeps all of this going. Please give as generously as possible so that our campaign can continue to elevate, to educate, and all out rock.
It’s for this reason that I’m asking you to join me in helping get Marianne’s inspiring and disruptive voice onto the national debate stage so that her wake-up call can be heard by millions of Americans-and by whatever So, we wanted to write to share with you why we’re personally supporting Marianne’s campaign and why we hope you will consider at least giving her a small show of support too. (This matters because she needs another 11,000 individual contributions-of any amount-to get on the national debate stage).
Soon Marianne will be joining me on “The Ask Doctor Dream” show…I’ll keep you posted…

In the meantime, today’s show is dedicated to YOU and YOUR DREAMS so join me and Nancy T today at 10 am PST, 11am CST, 12 pm EST, to find out what your dreams mean.

Call in!
816-251-3555 
The Ask Dr. Dream Show @ 10 AM PST (12 pm CST/ 1 pm EST)!
With Kelly Sullivan Walden
Decode your DREAMS to AWAKEN your sleeping GIANT! ™
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.